IPS has traditionally had a larger sales force than our competitors. This is still very much the case and our coverage is comprehensive and thorough right across Western Canada.

Contact Us

  • Ebd62360f16e466072b09ad663307ab623250e46 Ef28b8c6cfef9c264cb7133c426bc0a14de47649 Cd5307987286ad4700700d4297cb71be8fd2c372

    British Columbia,

    Corporate Office

    22111 Fraserwood Way Richmond, British Columbia V6W 1J5

    Phone: 604.273.7035

    Fax: 604.273.6720


    Toll Free Phone: 800.525.5155

    Toll Free Fax: 800.321.7733

     

    Contact Information


    Michael Driscoll CEO   ext. 313 michaeld@intlpac.com 
    Laura Driscoll President   ext. 319 laurad@intlpac.com 
    Lalindra Anthony Director of Finance & IT   ext. 311 lalindraa@intlpac.com 
    Blake Davidson Vice President Business Development   ext. 315 blaked@intlpac.com 
    Daren Forster Vice President / Retail Sales Manager   ext. 306 darenf@intlpac.com 
    Kayt Davidson Sales Representative   ext. 318 kaytd@intlpac.com 
    Geoff Allen Culinary Resource Specialist   ext. 329 geoffa@intlpac.com 
    Matthew Isaak Senior Sales Representative   ext. 372 matthewi@intlpac.com 
    Connie Rosendale Senior Sales Representative   ext. 370 connier@intlpac.com 
    Byron Powell Senior Sales Representative   ext. 376 byronp@intlpac.com 
    Sherri Heath Sales Representative   ext. 314 sherri@intlpac.com 
    Linda Mitchell Fresh Department Specialist   ext. 390 lindam@intlpac.com 
    Noelene McHugh Sales Representative Bakery   ext. 374 noelenem@intlpac.com 
    Colette Bryan Healthcare Specialist   ext. 309 coletteb@intlpac.com 
    Christine Pettersen Administration and Logistics Manager   ext. 304 christinep@intlpac.com 
    Renee Bertrand Sales Support Assistant   ext. 316 salessupport@intlpac.com 
    Charmaine Leaney Executive Assistant   ext. 308 charmainel@intlpac.com 
    Kim Myrhoj Administrative Supervisor   ext. 307 kimm@intlpac.com 
    Beth Wieterman Customer Service Coordinator   ext. 305 bethw@intlpac.com 
    Ivan Chen Accountant   ext. 310 ivanc@intlpac.com 
    Chandra Kishore Customer Service Representative   ext. 302 chandrak@intlpac.com 
    Lindsay Pare Sales Administrator   ext. 303 lindsayp@intlpac.com 
    Jane McDonald Warehouseperson   ext. 328 RichmondWhse@intlpac.com 
    Scott Pate Warehouseman   ext. 360 warehouse@intlpac.com 
  • Edbad5508e4e2f14f067c374e1105a9a89ed3be7

    Calgary

    #147 - 4999 43 Street SE Calgary, AB T2B 3N4

    Phone: 403.259.4477

    Fax: 403.253.8178


     

    Contact Information


    Warehouse   ext. 36  
    John Rebagliati Vice President of Sales, Food Service   ext. 330 johnr@intlpac.com 
    Dan Kelly Key Account Sales Representative   ext. 331 dank@intlpac.com 
    Fred Bloom Senior Sales Representative   ext. 24 fredb@intlpac.com 
    Chelsie Lacaze Senior Sales Representative   ext. 332 chelsiel@intlpac.com 
  • A0420a0f7403a479005c3cd9ed6faae13d0a1f3e

    Edmonton

    10625-172nd. Street, NW Edmonton, AB, T5S 1P1

    Phone: 780.454.0748

    Fax: 780.451.2072


     

    Contact Information


    Marsha Hall Director of Principal Marketing   ext. 340 marshah@intlpac.com 
    Corey Baden Senior Sales Representative Menu Development Specialist   ext. 341 coreyb@intlpac.com 
    Cathy Moore Sales Representative   ext. 342 cathym@intlpac.com 
    Debbie Miniaci Sales Representative   ext. 343 debbiem@intlpac.com 
    Sandy Jacobsen Senior Sales Representative   ext. 344 sandyj@intlpac.com 
    Jorge Aguiar Senior Sales Representative-Northern Alberta   ext. 345 jorgea@intlpac.com 
    Joyce Ronish Sales Support Assistant   ext. 320 edmadmin@intlpac.com 
  • Cd41e2a3a28d7d8476e56620e02280d2756972ea

    Regina

    Regina, Saskatchewan

    Phone: 306.789.1660

    Fax: 306.789.5652


     

    Contact Information


    Michelle Ducie Senior Sales Representative   ext. 350 michelled@intlpac.com 
  • 33ee3b314137d32bfed963ab5f8685f6204edbfe

    Saskatoon

    Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

    Phone: 306-244-6600

    Fax: 306-244-6688


     

    Contact Information


    Heather DaSilva Key Account Specialist   ext. 351 heatherd@intlpac.com 
  • 4292b4ab511f819bfb0411b7da7d36d9c1438f7a

    Winnipeg

    # 2-1329 Niakawa Rd. East Winnipeg, MB. R2J 3T4

    Phone: 204.488.3600

    Fax: 204.488.7410


     

    Contact Information


    Deb Cygman Manitoba Sales Supervisor   ext. 362 debc@intlpac.com 
    Ubie Fisette Senior Sales Representative   ext. 361 ubief@intlpac.com 
  • 6179dca3d24ae70239dcf97a567e515ce576374b

    ONTARIO

    Associate Broker

    Brand Ignition 28 Mona Lisa Court Hamilton ON L9B 0C5

    Phone: (905) 870-8633


     

    Contact Information


  • 3958e5fc0cab7312ebb1604c75287066a06615b3

    Quebec

    Associate Broker

    Lexsam Prestige Canada Inc. Suite 200-11800, 54 E Avenue, Montreal, QC, H1E 2J3

    Phone: 514.323.7440

    Fax: 514.323.1419


     

    Contact Information


  • D7eee3bc244b4ab8ee3ea4b852c3e5b1c98f3919

    Maritimes Region

    Associate Broker

    Ronahan Food Brokers Suite 55 10 Akerley Blvd. Darmouth, NS, B3B 1J4

    Phone: 902.468.6111

    Fax: 902.468.6113


     

    Contact Information