Our Culinary Center is considered one of the best in Canada. It is dedicated to 'Thought for Food' and is the centerpiece of our Presentation of our Principal's Products to our Customers.

Contact Us

  • Ebd62360f16e466072b09ad663307ab623250e46 Ef28b8c6cfef9c264cb7133c426bc0a14de47649 Cd5307987286ad4700700d4297cb71be8fd2c372

    British Columbia,

    Corporate Office

    22111 Fraserwood Way Richmond, British Columbia V6W 1J5

    Phone: 604.273.7035

    Fax: 604.273.6720


    Toll Free Phone: 800.525.5155

    Toll Free Fax: 800.321.7733

     

    Contact Information


    Michael Driscoll CEO   ext. 313 michaeld@intlpac.com 
    Laura Driscoll President   ext. 319 laurad@intlpac.com 
    Lalindra Anthony Director of Finance & IT   ext. 311 lalindraa@intlpac.com 
    Blake Davidson Vice President Business Development   ext. 315 blaked@intlpac.com 
    Daren Forster Vice President / Retail Sales Manager   ext. 306 darenf@intlpac.com 
    Geoff Allen Culinary Resource Specialist   ext. 329 geoffa@intlpac.com 
    Colette Bryan Healthcare Specialist   ext. 309 coletteb@intlpac.com 
    Matthew Isaak Senior Sales Representative   ext. 372 matthewi@intlpac.com 
    Sherri Heath Sales Representative   ext. 314 sherri@intlpac.com 
    Kayt Davidson Sales Representative   ext. 318 kaytd@intlpac.com 
    Byron Powell Senior Sales Representative   ext. 376 byronp@intlpac.com 
    Connie Rosendale Senior Sales Representative   ext. 370 connier@intlpac.com 
    Noelene McHugh Sales Representative Bakery   ext. 374 noelenem@intlpac.com 
    Linda Mitchell Fresh Department Specialist   ext. 390 lindam@intlpac.com 
    Christine Pettersen Administration and Logistics Manager   ext. 304 christinep@intlpac.com 
    Charmaine Leaney Executive Assistant   ext. 308 charmainel@intlpac.com 
    Kim Myrhoj Administrative Supervisor   ext. 307 kimm@intlpac.com 
    Beth Wieterman Customer Service Coordinator   ext. 305 bethw@intlpac.com 
    Chandra Kishore Customer Service Representative   ext. 302 chandrak@intlpac.com 
    Lindsay Pare Sales Administrator   ext. 303 lindsayp@intlpac.com 
    Ivan Chen Accountant   ext. 310 ivanc@intlpac.com 
    Renee Bertrand Sales Support Assistant   ext. 316 salessupport@intlpac.com 
    Scott Pate Warehouseman   ext. 360 warehouse@intlpac.com 
  • Edbad5508e4e2f14f067c374e1105a9a89ed3be7

    Calgary

    #147 - 4999 43 Street SE Calgary, AB T2B 3N4

    Phone: 403.259.4477

    Fax: 403.253.8178


     

    Contact Information


    Warehouse   ext. 36  
    John Rebagliati Vice President of Sales, Food Service   ext. 330 johnr@intlpac.com 
    Dan Kelly Key Account Sales Representative   ext. 331 dank@intlpac.com 
    Fred Bloom Senior Sales Representative   ext. 333 fredb@intlpac.com 
    Chelsie Lacaze Senior Sales Representative   ext. 332 chelsiel@intlpac.com 
    Kathryn Lindsay Sales Representative   ext. 334 kathrynl@intlpac.com 
    Rob Payne Sales Support Assistant   ext. 335 cgyadmin@intlpac.com 
  • A0420a0f7403a479005c3cd9ed6faae13d0a1f3e

    Edmonton

    10625-172nd. Street, NW Edmonton, AB, T5S 1P1

    Phone: 780.454.0748

    Fax: 780.451.2072


     

    Contact Information


    Marsha Hall Director of Principal Marketing   ext. 340 marshah@intlpac.com 
    Corey Baden Senior Sales Representative Menu Development Specialist   ext. 341 coreyb@intlpac.com 
    Cathy Moore Sales Representative   ext. 342 cathym@intlpac.com 
    Debbie Miniaci Sales Representative   ext. 343 debbiem@intlpac.com 
    Sandy Jacobsen Senior Sales Representative   ext. 344 sandyj@intlpac.com 
    Jorge Aguiar Senior Sales Representative-Northern Alberta   ext. 345 jorgea@intlpac.com 
    Joyce Ronish Sales Support Assistant   ext. 320 edmadmin@intlpac.com 
  • Cd41e2a3a28d7d8476e56620e02280d2756972ea

    Regina

    Regina, Saskatchewan

    Phone: 306.789.1660

    Fax: 306.789.5652


     

    Contact Information


    Michelle Ducie Senior Sales Representative   ext. 350 michelled@intlpac.com 
  • 33ee3b314137d32bfed963ab5f8685f6204edbfe

    Saskatoon

    Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

    Phone: 306-244-6600

    Fax: 306-244-6688


     

    Contact Information


    Heather DaSilva Key Account Specialist   ext. 351 heatherd@intlpac.com 
  • 4292b4ab511f819bfb0411b7da7d36d9c1438f7a

    Winnipeg

    # 2-1329 Niakawa Rd. East Winnipeg, MB. R2J 3T4

    Phone: 204.488.3600

    Fax: 204.488.7410


     

    Contact Information


    Deb Cygman Manitoba Sales Supervisor   ext. 362 debc@intlpac.com 
    Ubie Fisette Senior Sales Representative   ext. 361 ubief@intlpac.com 
    Doris Banman Sales Support Assistant   ext. 365 wpgadmin@intlpac.com 
  • 6179dca3d24ae70239dcf97a567e515ce576374b

    ONTARIO

    Associate Broker

    Brand Ignition 28 Mona Lisa Court Hamilton ON L9B 0C5

    Phone: (905) 870-8633


     

    Contact Information


  • 3958e5fc0cab7312ebb1604c75287066a06615b3

    Quebec

    Associate Broker

    Lexsam Prestige Canada Inc. Suite 200-11800, 54 E Avenue, Montreal, QC, H1E 2J3

    Phone: 514.323.7440

    Fax: 514.323.1419


     

    Contact Information


  • D7eee3bc244b4ab8ee3ea4b852c3e5b1c98f3919

    Maritimes Region

    Associate Broker

    Ronahan Food Brokers Suite 55 10 Akerley Blvd. Darmouth, NS, B3B 1J4

    Phone: 902.468.6111

    Fax: 902.468.6113


     

    Contact Information